×

Customer Reviews

#2b Plastic License Plate Flip + METAL GEARS +SWITCH

#2b Plastic License Plate Flip + METAL GEARS +SWITCH

good gadget but a bit bulky, ended up upgrading to this https://trydeal.com/carbonbike new carbon fiber gadget which is smaller and nicer looking which is only reason I'm leaving 4 starts instead of 5

Jake P.
20/05/2019
Flip down Car CARBON-FIBER gadget  ONLY

Flip down Car CARBON-FIBER gadget ONLY

This plate flipper is beautiful and works awesome. I don't see anyone leaving even a 4 star rating for this!

Jimmy S.
20/05/2019
NOVICE Curtain-Cover gadget upgrade to Flip-Down Metal Gear car gadget

NOVICE Curtain-Cover gadget upgrade to Flip-Down Metal Gear car gadget

Really like the curtain cover gadget but since the trunk on my car is weird I had to switch to the flip gadget. Happy with the flip gadget so far, its much smaller then the curtain cover version

Jake L.
16/05/2019
Special order planetary gearbox installation

Special order planetary gearbox installation

Glad I got this, this seem too make the transmissions on the gadget much more smooth and strong

Mike M.
16/05/2019
#3bcf Carbon 2-MOTORS, METAL GEAR, WIRELESS

#3bcf Carbon 2-MOTORS, METAL GEAR, WIRELESS

Product looks good haven't fitted yet,asked for wiring details never even heard back disappointing paid for Express post and took a month to get hear so just hoping product is better than service.

Adam Frail
09/03/2019
#2bcf Carbon 2-MOTORS, METAL GEAR, SWITCH

#2bcf Carbon 2-MOTORS, METAL GEAR, SWITCH

Wow this think is pretty! Pricy yes but it looks amazing on my Ducati. Great job guys :)

Len P.
20/12/2018
#ca Curtain Cover License Plate Hide Gadget NOVICE

#ca Curtain Cover License Plate Hide Gadget NOVICE

I like that the installation only took about 15 20 mins. I purchased the B: simple wireless. Basically all it is is you use 2 screws to hold the gadget and the plate onto the back of the car and then u just run one wire from gadget into the trunk and connect the positive wire to license plate light for power and black ground wire anywhere to the chassis. Pretty easy. Only reason I'll give it 4 stars is i wish the gadget wasn't as thick as it is, is about 3/4 inch thick probably to make room for the curtain to go up somewhere?

Mike D.
20/12/2018
#2c Curtain Cover Number Plate Hider MID

#2c Curtain Cover Number Plate Hider MID

Underneath 2 closing screws only allows for vehicles with under reach frame closing. Modification needed for example, JK tag position . OEM bumper unables to use traditional closing method.

XAVIER G.
20/12/2018
#2bcf Carbon 2-MOTORS, METAL GEAR, SWITCH

#2bcf Carbon 2-MOTORS, METAL GEAR, SWITCH

Very cool looking gadget. Installation was super easy too, just had to connect 2 wires to battery and drill one 1/4" hole to mount the gadget via one screw. No joke it only took like 15 mins to install :)

Jim O.
17/12/2018
#3bcf Carbon 2-MOTORS, METAL GEAR, WIRELESS

#3bcf Carbon 2-MOTORS, METAL GEAR, WIRELESS

I can't say enough awesome things about this gadget! It looks beautiful and it installs with just one bolt and by connecting just 2 wires to the battery. No joke it took me like 15 mins to install and use. But the best thing I like about it is that it allowed me to remove my entire stock ugly license plate bracket and use this gadget as a: fender eliminator AND a license plate bracket AND a license plate hide kit!

Joshua T.
05/03/2018
#3ccf Carbon 2-MOTORS, METAL GEAR, WIRELESS

#3ccf Carbon 2-MOTORS, METAL GEAR, WIRELESS

Pretty easy install. This gadget is much smaller and sleeker looking than the other plastic flip down gadget I had few years back. I could have had the other gadget fixed by these guys but they gave me a good deal on this one for being a repeat customer so I couldn't resist. Thanks for the discount guys, 5 star customer service.

George D.
04/03/2018
#3ccf Carbon 2-MOTORS, METAL GEAR, WIRELESS

#3ccf Carbon 2-MOTORS, METAL GEAR, WIRELESS

Very VERY well built gadget and looks amazing too imo. I always liked carbon fiber.

Nick W.
03/03/2018
#ca Curtain Cover License Plate Hide Gadget NOVICE

#ca Curtain Cover License Plate Hide Gadget NOVICE

Got the mid gadget and love it. I never use a rear license plate so there was no reason to get the pro with 2 plates. Thanks guys, I shared you on fb too ;)

Alfonso M.
25/12/2016
#3c Curtain Cover Hiding Number Plate PRO

#3c Curtain Cover Hiding Number Plate PRO

Love this gadget, wish I found it sooner. Great quality. I was concerned that it may not hold up to the weather here in northern Minnesota but snow hasn't really dont anything to it A+++. Will probably buy another set for my wife car in the future sometime.

Jon M.
24/02/2016
#3b Plastic Bike Plate Flipper +METAL GEAR +WIRELESS

#3b Plastic Bike Plate Flipper +METAL GEAR +WIRELESS

I love this gadget! I use this almost everytime I ride.

Niikii D.
06/02/2016
#2f Plastic Flip Down Hide Plate + METAL GEAR

#2f Plastic Flip Down Hide Plate + METAL GEAR

I think this is the same gadget that I bought for my car? Anyways, works great :--) No problems so far with either.

Denny B.
21/11/2015
Showing 1 to 16 of 50 (4 Pages)